Exhibit ongoing (Rushed Announcement)

June 21,2015, is the date to be memorized. I will be having my first solo exhibition in Open University, Laguna, Philippines. It was a plan that had been put onto hold for about two years, and is now coming to life. I have been made busy with the event since December of last year, this is my explanation for the lack of activity. The whole event is run by volunteers(friends and colleagues). I will be selling finished and polished outputs of all my works. Sorry again for the delay but time is always rushing the best out of us.

The half of proceeds goes to selected charities that am to help teens that have been through traumatizing events and single-mothers here in the Philippines. I am still in the selection of which charities they will go to.

Leave a Reply

