I might get kidney failure for making soba four times in one week. Anyway, I need suggestions on what to put behind this winged guardian. I hope you guys can give some suggestions. This picture was made at random with no goal at mind. Despite the plethora of patterns I used I just can’t find the creativity to finish it. the sketch also serves as my last practice before I start to work on my stories and poems again. I have one month and two days to go before I resume posting stories so please help by suggesting backgrounds. I will also credit the background to your suggestion. 🙂

Practice sketch 4

Just some random sketch to which I put some designs and different techniques into.

Please comment your suggestion below. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

