Adventure time fanart: Marceline and Peebles.

This is a doodle that I colored three years ago.

I was still new to the digital arts at this time since I only started three years ago. So this marked drawing marked the start of of my serious involvement with the digital arts. Its a little shabby since I just started. But my friend told me to keep at what I always thought when I make them. Keep it detailed and don’t forget to make them be able to stand on their own.

 


 

 

Princess PB and Marceline the Vampire 003_bak

My computer crashed twice when I colored this in Corel Painter Essentials.


 

Leave a Reply

