Hi I am a digital artist and also a writer in a way.

prof pic

A self portrait of me.

And I also make hats.

I am about 17 years old this 2014, and finished at traditional arts from purely self-studying. I self-study in a lot of things making more of an introvert in many ways. But I do make the effort to open up.

I like to write and draw stories of my own. I am also fond of other cultures except Korean and would want to speak all languages.

Hopefully I can display my created world of fantasy and creation to you.

I am also a fluent speaker in Filipino, because I am Juan(it is sounded like “one”).

Leave a Reply

